h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h

Inauguration of the new production site and the 40 years of TechnicoFlor

Protocole Agency & l’Événement by M organise for TechnicoFlor the inauguration of its new factory and the 40th anniversary of the company

Protocole Agency, in collaboration with L’événement by M, designed and produced two days of events to celebrate the success of TechnicoFlor; a company which, since its creation, has been spreading the essences of its native metropolis to the four corners of the world. La Roxane, star of its new factory located in Allauch, can now produce the essences created by TechnicoFlor perfumers with unprecedented precision.

On September 17, 2021, the first day of the festivities, 400 people – customers and suppliers, media and regional political figures – were welcomed, to the rhythm of a choreography on the theme of the flower, within the new TechnicoFlor production site, adorned for the occasion with an immersive scenography. In the evening, it was at Fort Saint-Jean and in front of the sumptuous landscape that it overlooks that the guests celebrated the 40th anniversary of the company.

The following day, during a cruise in the Calanques, more than 100 customers and journalists were able to discover Marseille from the sea before this weekend of celebrations ended, during a more intimate evening, on the sublime terraces of Villa Gaby, perched on the heights of the Corniche.

h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h h " title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>

Inauguration du nouveau site de production et 40 ans de TechnicoFlor

Protocole Agency & l’Évènement by M organise pour TechnicoFlor l’inauguration de sa nouvelle usine et le 40ème anniversaire de l’entreprise

Protocole Agency, en collaboration avec L’évènement by M, a conçu et réalisé deux jours d’événements pour célébrer la réussite de TechnicoFlor ; une entreprise qui, depuis sa création, diffuse aux quatre coins du monde les essences de sa métropole natale. La Roxane, star de sa nouvelle usine située à Allauch, peut désormais produire les essences créées par les parfumeurs de TechnicoFlor avec une justesse sans précédent.

Le 17 septembre 2021, premier jour des festivités, 400 personnes – clients et fournisseurs, médias et personnalités politiques régionales – ont été accueillies, au rythme d’une chorégraphie sur le thème de la fleur, au sein du nouveau site de production de TechnicoFlor, paré pour l’occasion d’une scénographie immersive. Le soir venu, c’est au Fort Saint-Jean et devant le paysage somptueux qu’il surplombe que les convives ont fêté les 40 ans de l’entreprise.

Le jour suivant, au fil d’une croisière dans les Calanques, plus de 100 clients et journalistes ont pu découvrir Marseille depuis la mer avant que ce week-end de célébrations s’achève, au cours d’une soirée plus intime, sur les sublimes terrasses de la Villa Gaby, perchées sur les hauteurs de la Corniche.